Jump to Page Content
Jump to Navigation

The path to your current location in our website is:

Contact Us

The NJ State Library Talking Book & Braille Center (TBBC)
Street Address: 2300 Stuyvesant Avenue
Mailing Address: PO Box 501 Trenton, NJ 08625-0501
Toll-Free: 1-800-792-8322
Administration Fax: 609-406-7181
Email: tbbc@njstatelib.org
Website: www.njsltbbc.org

Director
Adam Szczepaniak
1-800-792-8322 ext.801
aszczepaniak@njstatelib.org

Assistant Director
Maria Baratta
1-800-792-8322 ext.803
mbaratta@njstatelib.org

Information Technology
Gary Zonderwyk
1-800-792-8322 ext 825
gzonderwyk@njstatelib.org

Adult Outreach Services Coordinator
Mary Kearns-Kaplan
1-800-792-8322 ext 834
mkaplan@njstatelib.org

Children's and Young Adult Services
Elizabeth Burns
1-800-792-8322 ext 804
eburns@njstatelib.org

Development Office
Linda Cerce
1-800-792-8322 ext 835
lcerce@njstatelib.org

Assistive Technology Consultant (Vacant)

Machine Lending
Andrew O'Rahilly
1-800-792-8322 ext 819
aorahilly@njstatelib.org

Reader Services: 1-800-792-8322

Find us on FACEBOOK, Follow us on TWITTER and Look for us on YouTube!